Staff Directory

<tr)Jenna DiedrichLibrary Clerk

Name Title Contact
Susi Ludwig Director ludwigs@galenalibrary.org
Vicki Copp-Rutenbeck Library Clerk
Jenna Diedrich Library Clerk
Larissa Distler Adult Services Librarian distlerl@galenalibrary.org
Marvin Holland Custodian
Rachel Lenstra Children’s and Teen┬áServices Librarian lenstrar@galenalibrary.org
Kathleen Pedersen Library Clerk
Colleen Keleher Technical Services Librarian keleherc@galenalibrary.org
Linda Klug Circulation Services Librarian klugl@galenalibrary.org
Sara Millhouse Substitute Historical Librarian
Steve Repp Historical Librarian repps@galenalibrary.org
Scott Wolfe Historical Librarian wolfes@galenalibrary.org

 

Volunteers
Kris Chapman
Mary Connors
Samantha Duhack
Eldon Glick
Alexandra Grosshans
Judy Jackson
Mary Kane
Brian Lenstra
Melissa McGuire
Lukas Regez